Here are your 2022 UH National Debate Tournament representatives! We’re so proud of Gabby Lea and Patrick Fox for competing at their second NDT this year, and congrats to Kiran Khan and Spiro Hoxha for qualifying to their first NDT!! Thank you to all the coaches who put in countless hours to make this possible❤️